You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Really is Worth a Mint to Me...

Love this information @porters! I remember my husband and daughter planted mint in our garden one year....it took over! It was almost impossible to stop the movement so pot planting is definitely the best. I love all of the medicinal uses. We have ant issues here and I am definitely going to try some mint as a repelent, what a great idea! Strawberry mint? I haven't seen that, I bet it smells amazing!

Sort:  

It was new to me too last year. I love the aroma of the strawberry mint and will make sure I have a potful on hand. I would gladly share some cuttings from the strawberry mint to anyone who lives in Canada. Do you live in Canada?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95