What does Witch Medicine Mean to You? [Dabbing with a Mage episode 192]

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

@NaturalMedicine is hosting another contest! The writing prompt for this round is, "What does witch medicine mean to you?" For me, this is a fantastic prompt as I myself am a practitioner of magick, a witch one might say - though I don't exactly identify with the term. Witch medicine is extremely important in my life. Practicing alternate medicines that work with nature and the unconscious mind are two key factors to what witch medicine means to me. Join me in today's episode as I go more into detail!



Be sure to check out the details on the contest HERE, or in the link above, and enter your own post! There are only a few entries thus far!


LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas, Cat-herder aka Chief Bigstick
High Priest, Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe : Caste of the Black Sun


If you enjoyed this post, don't forget to Follow Me and check out some other interesting articles:


Sort:  

Congratulations @alchemage! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Black Magic came from the land of the black sand fascinating thanks for that!

As a reiki master I fully agree with a lot you said here. I thing the taboo around it. I wasn't going to enter as it takes me so long to write, but seeing as I got mentioned I better oblige. I was just getting head down into writing a big post about my plans for my life project but will put it on hold a rant about witches. To come dreckly 💯🐒

You got a 4.50% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

Which medicine? Wait for it...now ya see it bwahahahahaha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @alchemage! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 40000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 41000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for the bit of history lesson on alchemy! Right up your alley!
Pretty magical stuff working with the elements!

Great post, and nice flourish at the beginning! Good luck with that stem. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15