caterpillar photography with smart phones and very natural

in #natural6 years ago

best hope for all friends ..

on this occasion I want to share a photo of a caterpillar, I took a picture using a smart phone SAMSUNG GALAXY J7+.
the first one I want to thank for all the friends who visited my blog.

image


image

my caterpillar was photographed during the day. I saw it on a tree. and this caterpillar is very beautiful if we see with direct eyes. because it has several colors on its body.


image


image

This caterpillar has one horn behind. You can see it for yourself in the picture. I photographed the forest.

image

here are some photos of me to share with you all. Good luck. I need comments because I like criticism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16