#wednesdayyellow Is NatGeoWild Standard IMHO 😂

in #natural5 years ago

One of the things I love watching apart from cartoons whenever I'm Opportuned to watch the Television is about nature and abundance in the animal kingdom.

NATGEOWILD is among my favorite Cable television that brings me close to natural things. 😂

Anyway, I caught sight of the image here and was equally fortunate to have my phone with me. I love the shot so much, hence the reason for the topic of the post.

This is my contribution to the #wednesdayyellow #colorchallenge post.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That picture is absolutely amazing my friend 😍 and I hear you on the nature, it's the best place to be and so much beauty in it. Also love watching it on TV.

Happy 2019 baby and I hope you are having a wonderful start on this new year ❤️🤗❤️ love

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much :)

My activities has been overly stressful due to some family issues.

I will reach out to you later on discord by tomorrow hopefully.

You're the best

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11