Sort:  

FlatEarth community is saying every video showing curvature is cgi, but when they say there is video of flat horizont that for sure is real LOL This picture is so fuuny, some of FE will use it for evidence it's flat hahaha

Bless your soul , I sow the earth from space. I'm sorry my friend because it was not flat .

It is good enough to admit we don't know. I know I don't believe that actor Neil Degrasse Tyson. I know I would believe NASA lies to pocket billions rather than we somehow made it to the moon In a heavy ass vessel with computing power equal to less than that of my cellphone.

I could go on, but the sun definitely doesn't appear 93,000,000 miles away when light disappears just after it leaves the horizon. Meaning it's local.

Bottom line is we talk too much. Don't understand enough. We never go inward. That's where we are to evolve. We have more or less cultivated our external world, but inward man is as he was.

I also work around some heavy gas. Hydrogen Sulfide, or H2S. This shit is heavier than the surrounding air, so it'll lie low. It'll fill in whatever pockets it comes across that are positioned down wind.

Heavier than the surrounding air is a better and more rational explanation than gravity. Something we know exists, but we can't measure, manipulate, our math out way into understanding more. They replaced heavier than the surrounding air with things they only can estimate. Not really know, so that you have less reason to question and more reason to wonder. Not saying I believe either one, but I know many things. Enough to know that if you research it, you won't be able to stop. Something will make you pursue more knowledge.. it's cause it actually doesn't sound so stupid if you don't recall the lie that is Columbus discovering the world is round. Lol. History is a lie. Scientism is too.

One more thing. How can heat and light travel 93,000,000 miles in 8 minutes, through a vacuum???

u r very free person?

Only as free as

My finances allow me to be.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hawk1987 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

i dont know haha :v

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

let us go to the moon ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01