@NanoCheeZe is 200 Days Old & Has Reached 8K Followers of our 9K Goal! NCZ8K!!!

in #nanocheeze6 years ago

Less than 1000 spots left in my 9000 followers goal for early supporter NCZ rewards!

I can't believe we have hit 8 Thousand followers! Thanks Everyone! We will no doubt hit the 9000 goal now! :)

Don't forget we have a NanoCheeZe app for windows available based in JAVA that Windows 10 English users can try out that demos the MEQUAVIS and there is a NanoCheeZe Crypto Token app available for alpha testing on github... Look back through past posts for links...

The main java demo is available at http://NanoCheeZe.com

And I am perfectly aware that out of those 9000 only 1000 or less are actually interested in NCZ itself so I don't expect all 9000 followers to respond to the call for testing, but if they do then great! but you will need to download the test app and post your nanoaddress as well to get any rewards... The current version I posted will only work if you actually compiled the source from github... so, I will be posting a windows version soon. Linux can be technical... :D

The JAVA based demo also has a function that records your steemit username if you login to the app. This is a great way to show us that you have tested the app! I upvote these users more so than other followers voting weight-wise :)

http://NanoCheeZe.com

#NanoCheeZe #MEQUAVIS

Sort:  

I follow you, thanks for your vote

I love this app it worth reaching it goals nice one I doff my cap for this intelligence

Way to go!!

Thanks for your upvote! Upvoted you!

OK3.jpg

i can see the mequavis in your system too ... i wonder how you keep track of tit-for-tat if all things go to the one but that's not really my problem :p
vote.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73