It seems to me that some people, who are not praying, think that there is no other than wise people around them

in #namaz6 years ago

Their knowledge about Islam and prayers is very good. It is such a thing that "I do not want to give me knowledge. I know all this." Then it begins to flush his knowledge. You can not talk to them with them. On the contrary, you have to be forced to remain silent.

Every time you go to discuss with them something about prayer or Islam. He will try to wash your brain with a surf eclipse in such a way that it is not half-hearted like you to have more knowledge about prayers and Islam than him. He is the only one who knows.

But he calls for Salat, asks for a little Islamic rule. It will be started- "My clothes are not good, pants are not good, is not there, is not it, is there time or time? I will fall from the time, I am sick, many work afterwards, I am going to a work, I am not now in prayer Now do not get the church, Neem should pray. " More etc etc

What will happen if so much knowledge shines if your clothes are not always sacred for prayers?
If you are going to do so by boasting so much, you still do not accept Islam's invitation to flee?
Your clothes are not bad when spending thousands of hours standing in the horizontal area like a concert standing and standing for hours. But for a few minutes free of cost, your garbage dump continues to stand before God.
Yet each of us hopes to be a part of Paradise. Much like getting a fee for labor
I got it and got it. But I did not work for him. How cheap is Paradise?
May Allah guide us all. Towfik direction of regularly praying and walking the right way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87