Monochrome dream - My Twisted World.

Deeply dreaming of an empty world where everything seams to be monochrome and cold. Maybe a vision of our future, maybe a memory from the past! Probably my imagination that tricks me?

How to tell the truth and real from a imaginary lye? How to make the different between what we think to be real and what is really real since we make reality to fit our desires?

I dream because I can, because dreams are a place where I can be free, where there isn't any gravitational laws or else laws to stop me from doing what I want and going where I want to!

I dream because it's the only place where I feel free!



#mytwistedworld




Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04