Sort:  

Heh heh heh. I actually really like both versions!! And both of the videos are pretty outrageous.

A rounded perfectly builded metal theme with all you would spect, powerful but beautiful at the same time, they play good stuff.
Drove them on the road to our weekly world of songs 🌎
Thanks for being as you are and sharing your stuff
Big hugs and ❤️

Oh Lord! I couldn't imaginé that someone would cover this...though if I have to choose one out of two I"d stick this one 🤣

Omg! I thought It couldn't be possible but I failed It was and you did It lol
This song is crazy so do the dance, enegy consuming ... and girls on the chorus, and costume they are ...are...er... indescribable 🕺
Direct to the weekly surprises cave! 😆
Thanks for coming and sharing, this week's gonna be epic
Much love and hugs ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85