You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº1 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

hehehehe love your attitude and your willingness to have fun with the community!

i hope your contest grows!! :) you've just begun on here - so give it some time and be consistent!

!tip 3 (you can use that 3 steem to add to the funds of your next contest) :)

Sort:  

Hi @dreemsteem, you got me very surprised for your support. A nice surprise added to the past donation to the project from a friend that prefers to keep anonymous.
I didn’t intend to make a contest to be honest. I love music as many steemians around and would love to see them making a great party sharing their own music or simply the music they like or that they love listening to. My intention is share the love and good vibes that lie in music equally with those that participate but this donations make me think what the hell I’m doing with that... 🥰
Well maybe I’ll have to create some kind of raffle or similar to spread your donations, I’m still not sure but will find a way to do it. Hope my friend @fraenk who is helping me in a way that’s amazing will help me with some wise suggestions.
Meanwhile I’d love you to share some music of your preference so party comes hotter.
Tones of thanks for your support and my best wishes for you.
Hugs

hehehe alright... I like a very strange variety of music though! LOL so I don' tknow if my taste in music will be interesting for others hahaha

but ill contribute for you! :)

I love this song - AND i love the performance in the video (Maddie is a PHENOMENAL dancer!!) i'm not sure if i love the dancing more or the singing! because they are both so emotional and expressive!

but here is my choice

Of course your sharings interest all around here including me. What makes this place unique and colourful ( musically speaking) is the variety of tastes shared by people. Sticking only on one color ( cotinuing the musical language) makes It too monochrome in my humble opinion.
Our world is colourful in all senses as It is our Steemit ecosystem, that makes It so rich and enlightening and that's what I like the most.
Talking about your contrib I think I saw her before in another video and amazed me as well as this one and I agree you that both the dancing and the song are precios and makes it difficult to stick with only one of them.
Your sharing was already added to the weekly list that you can visit here:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLF0d1oHkq0qyNIZ6KFrV6mdkD2eXNVvGn
Hugs

Yes... She has danced for Sia in three videos I think.... "The Greatest" is another one! So good hehhee

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29