You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº1 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

This is my go-to every morning. It was a song I was learning to play when I first picked up the guitar. FIngerstyle was always intriguing. I simply love the energy this song brings

Thanks for sharing on pypt

Sort:  

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi blind-spot the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

You hit the spot 😍 @blind-spot!
It’s normal that you love it, it’s one of those musical gems that gets recorded in your brain and you randomly discovers that it’s playing in your mind or through your lips.
This performance it’s remarkable and beautiful, so clean an precise though he has not so long fingers, great job in my humble opinion.
I’m very thankful for your contribution to this early project and of course it was added to the weekly list that you can visit here:
https://m.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLF0d1oHkq0qyNIZ6KFrV6mdkD2eXNVvGn
Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22