My Toy Photography Challenge - David Tennant Dr

This is my entry for #MyToyPhotography initiated by @eii.

IMG_8930aa.png

Following on from last weeks post, I have another "toy" photo from my Dad's collection. My Dad was a massive Whovian. I lost my Dad to cancer 6 years ago at the young age of 56. I grew up through my entire childhood watching Dr Who on the ABC, Dad would watch it religiously. In the last last year or two of his life he went crazy (really crazy) buying and collecting Dr Who action figures. My family are all Dr Who fans so it was my Mum's decision to pass my Dad's collection onto us after he passed. I ended up taking a few photos of a few of the pieces playing around one afternoon, this is one of them. This is the David Tennant Dr, one of my all time favourites!

Here's in the one from last week.

IMG_8921aAS.jpg

Sort:  

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!! Keep up with the dorky content for more love!!!

Lol, thanks!! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28