You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI Giveaway - with father2b's Mystery box

in #mysterybox5 years ago

The biggest surprise I ever had was on my 40th birthday my eldest daughter had booked a family holiday to the amazing Canary island of Lanzarote, she did this because of my love of volcanoes and the fact have always dreamed of visiting one which I thought was incredibly thoughtful. It also came at a time when funds in our house were incredibly tight and a holiday was simply not something i could afford at the time.

Kudos on the fabulous contest idea, I am sure it will be incredibly successful. Great to see you beginning 2019 with some cool new blockchain plans.

Take great care and have an epic year my friend.

Sort:  

Congratulations @stevenwood you have finished 1st.

please choose a Mystery box and comment with your selection
choose box.png

Good afternoon fine Sir @father2b 😎

Hmmm...choices choices...uhhmmmm ((this is why my lovely lady hates it when we order pizza- atleast you only have 3 choices and no option to remove the pineapple and add jalapenos instead!!!))

I choose numbeeeerr...3 thank you

Oh I do hope that is the one that contains the luxury yacht and also that I read the prize options properly.

Thankyou ever so much for a FAB idea for a contest. I have zero doubt that it will grow and gow and grow until the prize is 2 luxury yachts!

Take great care man 😀

That's a great surprise and for your children to organize that makes it all the more special. Thanks for your support and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83