I Wish Could Grow Up #142

in #mysteemvote6 years ago

Hi guys, I'm a @mysteemvote. I'm a small fish, now I'm still very small and I desperately need help from steemit users to give me a little leftovers. Today maybe i'm still very small but with the help of steemian’s, i sure can Grow Up.

If you want to share a little donation from the rest of your food please send it to me @mysteemvote. If not, please support me with upvote my posting.
I will keep posting my application until I can grow up. Hopefully with this petition I can help other small fish to grow in steemit.
The resulting results from the posts and donations will be used to purchase steam power and some will be used to create a challenge
Thank you for Supporting, Upvote, Resteem & Follow me @mysteemvote

Before I Wish :
I Wish Could Grow Up #141

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81