Mysearchisover.com Blockchain? - 277

Does anyone know how to set up a blockchain?


source

Also does anyone know how to do graphics? lol

Thursday 10-11

#king
240.603 SP
3,969 VP

Sort:  

You would truly be #king on that site .....

I notice you recent issue and latest post before this one. I am not sure if I even have enough RC left to comment on both your post so I will just post here what I was going to post there.

@steem-bounty launched a new initiative called Vote Club. You trade your vote for another vote of equal value. So its almost like a self upvote but coming from someone else. I have some info on it in my latest post below.

https://steemit.com/steem-bounty/@rentmoney/lets-learn-about-steem-bounty-and-club-vote-steem-bounty-added

Thank you for the info. I did see that. I'm not sure if it would work for me if I was under attack but it is a possibility.
I'm surprised you are having such a hard time with the resource credits. I was surprised when I checked your account. I think I would probably need at least 500 Steem Voting Power to be able to use this site.
I think it might help if you make shorter comments but I don't think you could have shortened up this comment.

Yeah, I am very active and so are you. 500 sounds about right for the both of us. Have you considered getting a second account. I just created one via Steem-Monsters ( they gave me a Steemit account with my kickstarter purchase ).

COM is offering free steemit accounts to members of its community. You should join and then request a free account. They come with 0 SP ( The one SM gave me has 0 as well ) but you could delagate to it to get it kickstarted. There is allot of uses for a second account.

I know I could get a second account but I already spend too much time as it is with Steemit and although it may seem like I'm gaming the system and only out for profit if that were the case I probably would have stuck strictly to the bots although I would have needed some delegations to be able to use this blockchain.

I wasn't trying to say you are gaming the system. I don't think you are doing that at all. An extra account doesn't have to mean more time on Steemit. You could post stuff on a second account that you don't want on your blog. Do resteems that you don't want to do with your main account. Game entries .... bounty posts .... gimmick account .... lots of reasons.

Yeah sorry if I implied you were saying that. I was mainly just ranting about the haters. lol
I don't like resteems.
Is your second account active?

Yes, an account with 0 SP can make around 3 post before having next to no RC left. It will take about 24 hours to regenerate enough RC to make a single post again.

I don't like resteems either but some contest games require them and contest and games can help grow an account. I must have got about 25 + Steem from COM in winning free currency and upvotes since joining plus the content is fun to read.

https://steemit.com/@mortgage-payment/

Once rc delegation goes live, remind me and i will delegate some rc to ur alt account.

is your reign over? 😉
LOL jks omg I'm so mean
I had to make the joke:P

Yeah it still hasn't officially started. Right now I think the ETA is like 1,000 to 10,000 days. :( lol
Steem might have to about die before it is finally ready for some quality leadership and even them it might just completely die instead.

Hello, i don't know but if its a new and decentralised crypto-social network that is about to be born, please let us know as soon as it is up and ready for use

You got a 6.43% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Congratulations, your post received 29.77% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @mysearchisover! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This post has received a 50.00% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @mysearchisover. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (6.25%)
Summoned by @mysearchisover
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86