5 Free Steemmonsters Booster Packs Courtesy From @Travelgirl

in #myreader6 years ago

Hey everyone,

It’s been a while, since the last time I purchased a booster pack.

Well, I participated a “Steemmonsters Booster Packs Giveaway” courtesy from @travelgirl 9 days ago on this link: https://steemit.com/contest/@travelgirl/u57ceish

Actually, I just took part and didn’t think much about it.

However, it seemed that the luckycharm did give me a surprise, when I was announced as one of the lucky 8 winners that won a free 5 Steemmonsters booster packs, Yippie!!!

I didn’t have time, until yesterday noon. I decided to open up all the 5 free steemmonsters booster packs.

The moment I reveal the cards, I was overwhelmed and forgot to make a recording for the important part lol

Oh well, I did a simple recording, showing what I got from the 5 Steemmonsters booster packs.

From the video clip, you might notice that I got 4 rare + 2 epic + 1 legendary.

The 4 rare cards are:
Serpentine Soldier (Repeated card)
Cerberus (Got it for the first time)
Frozen Soldier (Repeated card)
Zintar Mortalis (Got it for the first time)

The 2 epic cards are:
Magi of the forest (Got it for the first time)
Air Elemental (Got it for the first time)

The legendary card is:
Gold Dragon (Got it for the first time, love this card very much, yummy XD)


I spent some time and made a simple calculation for the percentage/ratio of getting common, rare, epic and legendary cards.

Until now, I purchased 1 starter pack (15 cards) + 1 booster pack (5 cards) + 5 free booster packs courtesy from @travelgirl (25 cards)

Here’s the statistic I got:

Number of common cards: 30
Number of rare cards: 12
Number of epic cards: 2
Number of legendary card: 1

This mean – 66.67% of the cards are common type, 26.67% of the cards are rare type, 4.44% of the cards are epic type, while 2.22% of the card is legendary type!

If my calculation is right – you’re mostly get a legendary type, once you’ve bought at least 10 booster packs.

So, if you buy 100 booster packs at once – there’s a big chance that you got at least 10 legendary cards!

According to the @steemmonsters dev team – the battling tournaments mode is about to start very soon. I can’t wait for the battles, no matter it’s 1v1, 2v2, or team/country battle.


Frankly, the Splinterlands feature really a very awesome concept. Kudos to the @steemmonsters dev team.

For those that haven’t join the Steemmonsters parade yet – now it’s the last chance for you to do so. Just hop into the dungeon and well prepare yourself, before it’s running out of time…


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://wilhb81.vornix.blog/2018/09/05/5-free-steemmonsters-booster-packs-courtesy-from-travelgirl/

Sort:  

nice, upvoted

什么东东 看不到东

Posted using Partiko iOS

斯丁密怪兽游戏卡~

你那里天气如何?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25