MyPictureDay-Light Gotic

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

Good morning friends! Today I send a small report from the session of the session as it took place in the city in which I live, namely -Trondheim. The aim of the session was to create a different atmosphere as before, a light gothic.IMG_0874.JPG
During the session, my friend Monika - known from the photos in my archive helped me and the model was Katrin, as you can see also exists in my profile.The destination has become the Storforsen waterfall where we start preparing for the session and explain what effect I want to get ... so on the road.IMG_0854.JPG
IMG_0855.JPG
IMG_0862.JPG
We quickly prepared a Katrin model for photos, Monika showed a very helpful hand.Well, we start our adventure !!!IMG_0866.JPG
IMG_0939.JPG

Monika is doing her first shots and I am currently preparing the rest of the accessories for my projectIMG_8942.jpg
IMG_8956.jpgA short commentary and introduction to the intended effect is the basis of each session.And now it's time for results !!! The shots have already been made available but I wanted to present the history of these photos.IMG_8926.jpg
IMG_9056-Edit.jpg
IMG_8921-Edit-Edit-2.jpg
IMG_9034.jpgWhat are my feelings ... I think we've dealt with the topic. What do you think?
If you want to please me, leave me a trail and let me continue working on this site, support me, vote and share my next post !!! Thank you for visiting and invite you to @sawyn, let the power be with you !!!

Sort:  

Wooow, the colours are amazing!! Beautiful captures - Great composition:))

Thank you, that was the plan and colors to suit your needs to create a climate that came out.

Wonderful work!!

Thank you!!!

If you had the hope of learning photography from you there, then I would go

logoAsset 4@2x.png

This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's manual curation trail. To get involved in the future of @photomag please check the @photomag blog.



Photomag is a new proposition created by @markangeltrueman on the STEEM blockchain that aims to create a STEEM backed photo magazine website

😱 Thank You @photomag upvoted my post!!!

Good Post! Effective shots!

Dziękuje Adi!!!

Congratulations @sawyn! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06