You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn. Mushrooming. #1 - Amanita Muscaria

Haven't been in the forest for mushrooms in years. Loved to go with my dad and my grandfather long time ago. Nice collection in your baskets.

The Amanita Muscaria is quite poisonous from what I know... I also know some people who tried to use them for hallucinogenics ended up in the loony bin. Have seen a few myself, but never such a nice "Family"

Sort:  

This is quite a tradition that we do and i am waiting in autumn with my dad too. A nice walk in the forest and some mushroom to pick that are so good in winter for a treat.
And Amanita did not end up in my basket for sure, but they looks so good in pictures. But i am not ending in the loony bin, at least not for the Amanita Muscria :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81