A day on the cliffs of Étretat - MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!, this is my ticket to #mypictureday competitions #photography
My gallery of photos of a day of stroll in the beautiful boulders of Etretat.


DSC_0931.jpg

DSC_0726.jpg

DSC_0854.jpg

DSC_0822.jpg

DSC_0934.jpg

DSC_0791.jpg


Camera: Nikon D3000.
Lens:AF-S DX VR Zoom-Nikkor 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G and AF-S DX Zoom-Nikkor 55-200mm f/4-5.6G ED
Location: Étretat, France.
Taken by José Luis García C.

Thank you
I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @jlgc

If you like it, you can visit others of my post ..
https://steemit.com/photofeed/@jlgc/eilean-donan-castle-scotland
https://steemit.com/photofeed/@jlgc/charles-bridge-in-prague

motivation _ marketing _ mindset.jpg

Sort:  

great pictures! keep them coming

Thank you very much for your comment.

Hermosas fotos. Excelente post.

Gracias por tu comentario..

Congratulations on the honorable mention. These photos are awesome.

Thank you very much, it is a pleasure for me to have satisfied your expectations and to be in an honorary place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48