Monday Morning - MyPictureDay Submission - MyPictureSunday #18

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

Wake up just another Monday Morning for @isteemithard

Today I was awoken at around 6:40am to the sound of the lawn mower and leaf blower noise being made by the lawn-men that decided to arrive so early. I get up and fix the blanket because this was how I was raised. Although, it never made much sense to me why the blanket and sheet needs to be squared and even when you just get back into it and mess it around.

I head to the bathroom and well like most people in the morning time to relieve myself (see I put the seat back down after this makes women happy).

Now its time to freshen up I prefer to electric shave.

On to a Hot shower I prefer warm-hot water I don't know why some people like cold showers, not me.

I sit down in this chair and open this computer the fun begins time to open my steemit and ...

I went back and took photos of the last things I had just done ^ those photos above.

Got back on the computer and clicked Post and created this https://steemit.com/mypictureday/@isteemithard/monday-morning-my-picture-day-mypicturesunday-18

So then I got hungry right about here like right at the point I was typing this sentence your reading, so I stopped at this . <(that period to the left is where I stopped this sentence is me returning)

I went to the Fresh Market to get some Brunch (Breakfast/lunch).

I return home sit down and take this photo of the food I got, I will eat about half now and half in a few hours.

Then back into this seat with my laptop to finish this steemit post your reading now and started typing "I went to the Fresh Market..."


I used my Android Cell phone to take the photos.


rules.JPG

^rules by @timsaid red edit note by @isteemithard

1st Place = 20 SBD

2nd Place = 10 SBD

3rd Place = 5 SBD


isteemithard-newcolor.JPG
upvotefollowresteem.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.43% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @isteemithard. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Thank you @isteemithard for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.40% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You literally showed your whole day, even the toilet! Quite funny!

I figured I would try to keep it as much as a normal day in the life as possible an not leave much out haha glad you enjoyed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06