MyNegativePhotography - Vegetable chaos - 17.05.2019

This is my entry for #MyNegativePhotography initiated by @eii.

x7qv6m95v6.jpg

Greetings to you friends!
Walking through the corridors, between the racks of a supermarket, can turn into a fascinating quest, if you have a camera, or, as in my case, a smartphone, the camera of which is turned on in the negative mode.

I like it when employees of the store scatter goods with some carelessness, then I can observe some chaos that looks interesting on photos.

Vegetable department, one of my favorite departments. I have not yet shown how ordinary beets look in photographs. Ruby tops, or its remnants, came to replace the usual beet-colored tops.

1xmafek8h7.jpg

Samsung Galaxy S4 phone. Camera MX
Author @roninrelax

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34