My Macro Photography :: Some Beautiful Leaves!

in #mymacrophotography โ€ข 6 years ago

Hi all good friends, how are you today.

Good Morning ๐ŸŽ

Good morning all good friends, I hope you have a nice day.

My Macro Photography ๐ŸŽก

This is my favorite photography. I have shared many macro photographs in my previous posts. Close taken photographs are called macro photographs.

Rose Plant Leaves ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒฑ

Today I've taken some close photographs of a rose plant leaves as macro photographs. The color of rose plant leaves is looking beautiful as see below:
image
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
image
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
image
I've taken these macro photographs to show you natural beauty of rose plant leaves.

Lemon Plant Leaves ๐ŸŒฟ

I've taken some close photographs of lemon plant leaves as see below:
image
๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ
image
๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ
image
I've taken these lemon plant leaves today. Water drops are looking beautiful on the leaves. This is natural beauty of the leaves.

Guava Plant Leaves ๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒฟ

Today I've taken some macro photographs of guava plant leaves as see below:
image
๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒพ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒพ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒพ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒพ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒพ๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŒพ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒพ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒพ
image
๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ๐Ÿ€
image
The guava plant leaves are naturally beautiful. Light green color is naturally looking beautiful. The lines are looking beautiful on the guava plant leaves. These lines are veins of the leaves.

Smartphone ๐Ÿ“ฑ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿ“ฑ

I've taken all these macro photographs with my smartphone name QMobile model E1.

Hope ๐ŸŒˆ ๐ŸŒน ๐ŸŒˆ

I hope you will like and enjoy with my post.

Sort: ย 

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-05T03:42:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 726.75/200.00
Total Photos: 119
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks...

Well done aiman, this is surely something new. Are these the leaves they make that famous lemongrass tea from?
Another question @aiman , how do we geet our photography reach out to this @photocontests4 ? Do we subscribe or use some hashtags of what?

No lemongrass tea is another plant leaves. That plant leaves are only give taste of lemongrass.
@photocontest4 comments and gives up vote to the posts of some special tags. Yes we can tag our posts of different kinds as related to the post.

I thought it comes out of lemon leaves, thank you for clearing that @aiman . Okay I am a bit confused, On our photography posts we can put a tag of @photocontest4 and it will help us earn a upvote? is this what you said @aiman?

Yes this I think this is helping account.

So we just put a tag of @photocontest4 in our post? its very simple and helpful if it is

Yes this I think this is helping account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34