Saturday fishing

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago

Yesterday Mihana in the morning early gathered for his business in the Center for a couple of hours. I, not to sit at home, decided to take spinning, and while his wife will go back and forth to her friend, to wander around the pond. The task set himself to catch a fish ( although was hoping for a pike bite), and remember catching skills on the grass. All of the shallow part of the pond is overgrown with Elodea , so I had a place to practice. With a took 5 lures. One vibro-shad mounted offset hook for fishing with no-sinking bait. Took one Walker, one Popper, one offset spoon. Well, just in case put in a box spinner Mepps №2 with a silver sticker.
An hour and a half drove on the grass my offset baits. Hands all remembered)). Popper flopped, as expected. Walker was prescribing a snake... Spoon played dash wiring as necessary. Well no-sinking silicone bait and so it was all right, because I have caught this season on the river Pakhra.
Unfortunately, no pike bite I have not seen... Even the arrival of the sick in the form of a duck and four ducklings did not help me ((((.

After an hour, Mihana called me, that she was already free and was going home, and I decided to devote the remaining time to fishing on the spinner. Found the border broke with grass and became cast it from all sides. After a number of casts finally happened the first bite, but unfortunately, by... By the nature of the bite realized it was persh. The fish clearly stood strictly on the border of the grass, which made it a little difficult to wire the spinner with a triple hook. But after a few casts I still managed to hold the spoon, not hooking algae on the hooks, and perch pecked))).

Of course, I wanted to take a picture of the prey better, but this striped robber pricked me with the spikes of the upper fin in the palm, and was like this... The duck passing by with the duckling laughed heartily at my clumsiness)))).

But I was still satisfied. He completed his training task. But still caught the fish... So the morning was set and the time was spent not in vain ! ;-)

@spinner

Sort:  

You got a 3.30% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @spinner!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 3.87 % upvote from @boomerang.

I imagine the pic would have been just as great without the ducks laughing at you!

At least you didnt blank and hit the target of 1 fish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97