How I became a fisherman))

in #myhuntingfishing5 years ago

Fishing I began to walk in 5 years. Not alone, of course, but in the company of his older brother, who was 12 years old at the time.We fished then on a small village pond where crucians were found in abundance.I remember very well the day before each fishing could hardly sleep in anticipation of catching carp. And when I fell into a short sleep, I dreamed of a fishing rod, a float and a carp bite...

33.jpg

When I grew up to 10 years old, the whole family every summer went to different reservoirs of our country. Most often on Volga. There I became an experienced angler))), successfully caught the bait breams.

30.jpg

And once, when we went for a month to the Ukraine, in the Poltava region, I joined the Chub fishing on a grasshopper.At first I was very upset by how cleverly the chubs stole grasshoppers from the hook of the fishing rod. But then I gradually adapted and managed to catch some great fish...

32.jpg


31.jpg

I became addicted to catching predatory fish with a spinning tackle much later. Me then was already about 23 years, and we together with Miha and our son max go on 2 weeks in Volgograd.The guys from the company with whom we went on this trip, advised me to buy spinning, spinners and other spinning lures.
Fishing in Volgograd I remember caught pike and huge perch weighing more than a kilogram, which I caught next to a flock of small Caspian herring. It was from this moment I fell ill fishing on spinning)). And this disease is more than 30 years old...

@spinner

Sort:  

Классная фотка последняя 😂
А заболеть лучше всего после удачной рыбалки, а то если попробуют люди и не получится, могут и руки опустить.
На самом деле сейчас стало уж слишком много «рыбаков».

Posted using Partiko iOS


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

wow, nice story and pictures!

Fishing is awesome experience, long time ago, I catch many fish in a river!

This story reminds me old memories! Thank you for that!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04