Small Moano Kali (Goatfish) - Oahu Hawaii

PSX_20190924_064435.jpg

I am back on Oahu for work and went out after work yesterday. I did not get many bites but I did end up hooking up to this Moano Kali. It was just under the legal size of 12 inches so I threw it back.

The Moano Kali is one of the better of the Goatfish to eat.

Sort:  

It looks great, the fish is beautiful, but I am sure I don't know about this fish. I also like fishing, it is a good way to relax, but I am not used to using the fishing rod with the fishing reel!

Thanks for the comment. Where are you from? How to you guys fish?

Hi, I'm in China.Water resources are scarce in the north. There are few places to use sea pole or Lure Fishing.Like the picture below, float to see if any fish is eating the bait.
1.png

2.jpg

Awesome. I need to visit China one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25