My Flowers Photography :: Red Rose Flowers

Hi all friends, how are you today. I hope you will be well today.

Good Morning 🎏

This is morning time here and I want to say you good morning, I hope you have a good day.

Flowers Are Precious Gift! 💞 🌹 💞

I most like flowers photography. This is a good type of photography. Mostly photographers like flowers photography. Because flowers are natural beauty of the earth. The million types of flowers are found on the earth. Many of us have didn't seen all types of flowers. Almighty God Have made this world beautiful. Almighty God Love us and Have given the precious gift of flowers to us. We should be thankful to Almighty God for this gift. Whenever we go to meet our friends, we want to give them gift of flowers. Flowers are mostly used to express our feelings. When we want to propose our life partner we give flowers to our life partner. Marriage occasions are celebrated with presentation of flowers. After someone's death flowers are put on his/her dead body to express our love with him/her.
So I think that flowers are most precious gift of Almighty God for us.

Rose Flowers 📷 💞 📷

I think all flowers are natural beauty of this earth, but rose flowers are king of all flowers. I love rose flowers from my childhood. I love rose flowers smile. I've plant of rose flowers in courtyard of my home. A beautiful flower have opened it's eyes today. I'm glad to look its natural beauty, so I have taken its photographs as see below:
image
📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷
image
🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
image
🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼
image
This is looking very beautiful. Its red color is charming. I most like red rose. I think that red color rose is a price of all rose flowers. This flowers is used in composition of medicines. Some eye drops medicines are made with it. This flower is useful for stomach.

Photographs 📷📷📷

I've taken all these photographs with my smartphone name QMobile model E1.

Hope 🎡 🌷 🎡

I hope you will like and enjoy with my post.

Sort:  

Good morning friend 😀

Good morning you too.

Thanks.
السلام علیکم

Beautiful flower 😊

Many thanks, I'm glad you like my flowers photography.

beautiful flowers , the petals looks like velvet x

Thanks, yes the petals are looking like velvet. Its color is also beautiful.

yes the colour is nice , I hope you are well x

Good morning @aiman , another morning and another very good piece of photography :) Am glad you are doing very good with it. All the photos are brilliant and beautiful in their own way, Flowers are always a face of beauty. Thank you for bringing these to us :) Keep posting such natural and simple photos :)

Beautiful flowers!! the red!! I like it!!

Thanks for visit my blog. @bitzy thanks for like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14