5 Steem Basic Income giveaway - describe your favorite dapp

in #myfavoritedapp5 years ago (edited)

It's been a while since I have done one of these giveaways. Time to give back to community that supports me! I will go over the contest shortly, but first some information about @steembasicincome.

20180517_202035_0001.png

Steem Basic Income


From the @steembasicincome blog:

Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.
So basically I will sponsor the winners with share/s in Steem Basic Income and they will receive ongoing upvotes on their posts from SBI - a great way to motivate and encourage minnows to keep on Steeming!

The contest - my favorite dapp


I have been on a real tear lately trying and exploring all the great dapps om the Steem blockchain, but feel I am only just scratching the surface.

media-998990_1280.jpg

To to help me (and others) out, to enter this contest all you need to do is write an original post about your favorite dapp. You could write a tutorial, why it's your favorite dapp or some of the features of this dapp. Use the tag #myfavoritedapp and your in the draw. Feel free to post the link to your entry in the comments too.

Contest rules and fine print


To enter the contest, as I mentioned you just need to write a post outlining your favorite dapp, and use the tag #myfavoritedapp so I can find your posts. Feel free to leave a link to your post in the comments below! I will do my best to upvote all entries (depending on VP, and how many entries there are!).
After the payout of this post I will select the winner/s and provide a summary post with links to the winners so they can gain some more exposure.

Upvoting and resteeming this post isn't required will help build the prize pool.

Prizes


I will start the prize pool with 5 Steem Basic Income shares, spread across the winners, but, at my discrepancy will increase the prize pool if I get significant payouts from this post.

DQmensoXhx4a7EpoYxiSvSqijkcCEcX3gNRoCoiYMKT7jGT_1680x8400.jpeg

4 Basic Income Shares will be spread across those who write posts, and 1 share will be offered to a random person who Resteems this post!

Thanks for reading, and I look forward to reading your blogs.

Sort:  

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by conradt from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This contest only had 1 entry! And 2 resteems. The winners are @citimillz (2 shares for resteem and entry). And @calisay for resteeming this post

Thanks @conradt!
Didn't have time to do a post for your contest, I'll try It next time!
Saúde!

No problems :)

Thank you very much boss! you are one of the people that motivated me when I first joined Steemit.

Thanks for the entry! Keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99