Papaya/Carica papaya/papaia- tuesdayOrange

in #mydailypost6 years ago

Hello everyone!!

This papaya was freshly harvested from our backyard. The papaya tree bears its fruits monthly and the fruits are big enough to make 3 persons full.

We ate this with my lola and younger sister during my vacation in the province. It was so sweet and ofcourse nutritious. It helps in the good digestion and proper bowel movement.

AJA CARICA PAPAYA

P_20180103_170621_vHDR_Auto_1.jpg

tuesday Orange by @kalemandra.

Thanks for Reading

@sharaine

received_1851168418227239.png

Sort:  

Wow! This days, that can be now used as mouthwash (the processed one), according to the fellow dental student researchers in UB. Hehehe nice2 Orange

Oww... Really?? Hoping i can try their product someday. Natural products --- always the best!!

Yum!! I wish I could harvest papayas from my backyard! Instead, I just take papaya pills for digestion help. Not quite as juicy.

Really?? Can that be?? U mean the papaya pillings??

I get chewable pills from the vitamin shop. They have papaya enzyme in them to aid digestion

Ah.. See.. It is easy to grow papaya .. Try sometime @neverdcaf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88