My Daily Post: Sundown

in #mydailypost6 years ago (edited)

Sundown in Vågsøy

image
Time to go to bed when the sky is turning orange.


Read more about @sol25 's and @leyargoz's

My Daily Post Challenge

Monday theme: Sky
Medium: Photography
Camera: Canon EOS 750D
Location: Vågsøy, Norway

Love ❤ @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

Very beautiful!

really very excellent place photography..dear.its absolutely golden scene photography.obviously its your high thought quality knowledge skills causes..my dear cute friend.. @norwegiansteem .... your photo capture style very talented and orginall.i attracted them..thank you for your good support my work.i always support your work..take care yourself and best of luck of your great work. very well done..

obviously welcome.my dear good friend @norwegiansteem i hope that,you alltime my sides and giving alots of encourage my own steemit work.very well done for your nice comment.take care yourself and your sweet family..best of luck of your great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25