MyDailyPost Challenge: Sábado/Saturday. SepiaTone - Infancia/Chilhood.

in #mydailypost6 years ago (edited)
Saludos a todos. Hoy me animé a intentar este reto. En primer lugar, para hacer un breve relato y en segundo, para pedir consejos, pues me gustaría aprender sobre fotografía. Así que aquí voy.

Greetings to all. Today I decided to try this challenge. First, to make a short story and second, to ask for recommendations, because I would like to learn about photography. So here I go!


By me, taken with HTC One XL Camera. And edit with Photoshop CS6.

Infancia/Childhood.

Cuando pienso en "SepiaTone" no puedo evitar asimilarlo con recuerdos de mi infancia, de ahí viene el título de ese post. El lugar es el patio por donde vive mi abuela. Pasé la mayor parte de mi infancia jugando allí mirándolo, me he dado cuenta de que el lugar está tan cambiado que apenas y recuerdo como era antes. Y al mismo tiempo me hace reflexionar en cómo yo he cambiado también. Por ejemplo, yo solía jugar con todo tipo de niños, no hacía falta que los conociera, en un instante me relacionaba con ellos como si de toda la vida fuese sido así. Juegos como "La ere", "escondite", o simplemente competir por quien era más veloz era lo que acostumbraba, en ese entonces aquella pared no existía y como resultado atravesábamos ese patio una y otra vez. Con el tiempo, por medidas de seguridad, se construyó esa pared, terminando aislando a todo el que no viviera allí, limitando tantas posibilidades y dejando solo en recuerdos tan buenos momentos. Algo así es lo que pasó conmigo. Con el tiempo formé mi propia pared, quizas para evitar salir herida, o simplemente por miedo... Dejando en mis pensamientos la pregunta sobre ¿que pasó con aquella niña?...

When I think of "SepiaTone" I can not help assimilating it with memories of my childhood, that's where the title of that post comes from. The place is the patio where my grandmother lives. I spent most of my childhood playing there watching him, I realized that the place is so changed that I barely remember it as it was before. And at the same time, it makes me reflect on how I have changed too. For example, I used to play with all kinds of children, I did not need to know them, in a moment I related to them as if all my life had been like that. Games like "La ere", "hiding place", or simply competing for who was faster was what I used to, at that time that wall did not exist and as a result, we crossed that patio again and again. Over time, for safety reasons, that wall was built, ending isolating everyone who did not live there, limiting so many possibilities and leaving only such good moments in memories. Something like that is what happened to me. Over time I formed my own wall, perhaps to avoid getting hurt, or simply out of fear ... Leaving in my thoughts the question about what happened to that girl?

Esta es mi entrada para el reto #mydailypost, creado por @Sol25 y @leyargoz. Espero sus recomendaciones para poder mejorar. Para obtener más información sobre los temas diarios lee las reglas aquí.

This is my entry for the challenge #mydailypost, created by @ Sol25 and @leyargoz. I await your recommendations for to be able to improve. For more information on daily topics read the rules here.

banner2.png

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 00:04:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 16.30/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Azdary310591 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Muy lindo Angelina. Me identifico con lo que escribes porque recuerdo mi infancia corriendo en el estacionamiento de miconjunto residencial y jugando con otros niños, considero que mi infancia fue muy linda. Hoy hay muchos niños que más que relacionarse con otros niños están más al pendiente de sus aparatos electrónicos, se pierden de tanto...

Éxitos en tu inicio la fotografía :D

Muchas gracias, se siente que en algu punto olvidamos lo que es relacionarse con los otros.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94