MyDailyColor initiated by @eii #1

in #mydailycolor5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I am new to #MyDailyColor initiated by @eii. I think it's a really good initiative so here's my first entry as #MondayWhite for today, 14-01-19.

_1150723.JPG

The picture is original and captured using a Panasonic DMC-G3 camera. The white flower is from a family known as Dahlia and grows with other flowers and plants around my house in Mt Hagen, Papua New Guinea where I live and work.

See the rules for this initiative here

I will try my best to upload a photo each day and use the following:
#MondayWhite
#TuesdayGreen
#WednesdayRed
#ThursdayBlue
#FridayYellow
#SaturdayOrange
#SundayBlack or #SundayBlackAndWhite

Sort:  

Congratulations @nawi!
You are welcome to MyDailyColor Challenge.


MyNegativePhotography is another nice and fun Challenge you may be interested in.

You got a 100.00% upvote worth $0.053 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @eii!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77