You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Lion's Mane Harvest.

in #mycology6 years ago

What a fascinating post. The only wild mushrooms I've ever eaten are morels. Here in southern IL it's a regular spring ritual to hunt these delicious 'shrooms. There is much guarding and secrecy of favorite hunting spots. I've never heard of Lion's Mane but you have certainly aroused my interest, especially with the medicinal properties. The growing process looks pretty simple, but then everything looks simple when done by someone who knows what they are doing. I would like to try this though. Thanks for sharing this post! I'm going to follow you for more posts like this.

Sort:  

Morels are one that I have never found even though they do grow around here in Oregon. One day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87