My daughter grows older than 108/365.

in #mychild3656 years ago

I participate in challange of my friend @cranium, for more ditails you can read here - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/my-son-grows-older-than-1-365.

oiclt1pczn.jpg

Hello! I can not believe that on September 21, we have a real summer in the street. I went to the beach with my daughter today and we swam in the Black Sea. It's great that there is such a possibility.

xyw9ukpdao.jpg

Near the shore, a huge jellyfish met. There were several if honest, but this one was the biggest and most beautiful. Her purple edging was shining in the sunlight.

9jsnn3smdc.jpg

She was moving along the flow, so gracefully. Her tentacles warned that it was not worth the hitch too close, otherwise it could be dangerous.

xsk2pyt8yr.jpg

But still this jellyfish is incredibly beautiful.

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 15.21% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75