My son grows older than 37/365

in #mychild3656 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, sorry for my absence, I have been a little sick, the rain and flu season has already begun.

Today I want to continue with the daily challenge of an image of my daughter, she loves him when we leave, always looking for his friend the teddy bear to accompany her.

IMG_1730.JPG

Thanks to my friend @cranium for the initiative of this daily challenge to give our children a special space, if you want to follow the challenge these are the rules:

Note: I am from venezuela, my language is Spanish, I use the ggogle translator to share with the English speakers, I hope you will excuse me if you do not understand this translation.

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88