My children grow older than 31/365!!!

in #mychild3656 years ago (edited)

Since children have long asked for this, today we visited the exhibition "Eared and Furry"! )) Honestly, I thought that I would be bored to look at rabbits and rabbits there! But it turned out that there were so many species, about which I did not even guess before! There were other animals too! The children stroked, touched and fed the animals, there all this is allowed, like a small contact zoo. And I even picked up and photographed with some of them ... this is also allowed! Generally it turned out that mother probably left there in a greater ecstasy than the children!))
I continue challange of my friend @cranium, for more ditails you can read here - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/my-son-grows-older-than-1-365.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Так как дети давно просили об этом, сегодня мы посетили выставку "Ушастых и пушистых" ! )) Честно скажу, что я думала, что мне там будет скучно смотреть на кроликов и зайчиков ! Но оказалось, что там было так много видов, о которых я даже и не догадывалась раньше ! Также были другие животные! Дети гладили, трогали и кормили животных- там всё это разрешено, как маленький контактный зоопарк. А я даже брала на руки и фотографировалась с некоторыми из них... это тоже разрешено ! Вообщем получилось так, что мама наверное ушла оттуда в большем восторге, чем дети!))

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.27
Server time: 03:36:26
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 339.05/200.00
Total Photos: 59
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Хороший зоопарк. І тваринам і людям добре.

да... і особливоприємно, що тварин можна торкатися, гладити і годувати

Great article. I'm glad that you continue to participate. Your baby is very cute. Good luck to you and kind regards.

Великолепная статья. Я рад, что вы продолжаете участия. Ваш ребенок очень милый. Удачи Вам и Добра.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48