steemi community i sorry

in #myanmar7 years ago (edited)

Steemit community i sorry.Steemit community post in give my voting power100% vote your in $0.05;But i wallet in steem power 284.347 low.help me
image
@tinmyoaung

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Gave you a resteem, good luck.

HELLO All #steemian And Welcome To You @tinmyo Latest Towards Success at #STEEMIT & #eSteem ...

I'm also a New Person Want to Get Reward From The Witnees Like @good-karma , because he App eSteem Can We Use Not Just From Website.

My Name @asma From #indonesia #aceh. . I Get Info About Steemit From @sallsteem, He Invites Me To Join.

Many Friends From Aceh Joining in Steemit and eSteem, I'm Pleased to Find Lots of Information And New Friends.

THANK YOU STEEMIT I LOVE YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99