I Went To Seoul For Buying A House

in #myanmar4 years ago

Hello... All friend ROR gamers

I am playing Road Of Rich game with step by step learning.
I am not a mobile gamer. So, I have small hard in game playing.
In this ROR game, I play by using mobile phone. So, I just not use all game options now.
But, I am playing on ROR game without disappointing.
Screenshot_2019_1028_112749.png
Today, I moved my Mercenaries and Resources from Yeongwol to Seoul.

I have a idea to buy House. I knowed that I will buy House in Seoul. So, I moved to Seoul.
After my Mercenaries and Resources reached to Seoul, I sold out my some resources.
And I bought House. I costed 10000 Gold coins to get House.
Screenshot_20191028_140359.jpg
Now, I will learn how do I manage my House in Seoul.

Please, tell me about House in ROR if you know that.
Thank you so much!

မင်္ဂလာပါ မိတ်ဆွေတို့ရေ

ROR game လေး မဆော့တတ် ဆော့တတ်နဲ့
ကစားနေဖြစ်ပါတယ်။
ဖုန်းနဲ့ဆိုတော့ အခက်အခဲအချို့ ရှိပါတယ်။

ဒီနေ့တော့ အိမ်ဝယ်ချင်တာနဲ့ Seoul သို့ ပြောင်းခဲ့ပါတယ်။
Seoul ရောက်တာနဲ့ resources အချို့ ရောင်းထုတ်ပြီး
အိမ် ဝယ်လိုက်ပါတယ်။
အိမ်ကို ဘယ်လို စီမံဆောင်ရွက်ရမယ်ဆိုတာ
ထပ်လေ့လာရပါဦးမယ်။

မိတ်ဆွေအားလုံး ပြုံးပျော်နိုင်ကြပါစေ။

MSC 193
@golden.future

Sort:  

လောလောဆယ်တော့ မဝယ်ဖြစ်သေးဘူး bro ရေ

Posted using Partiko Android

ဘာလုပ်စရာ ရှိလဲ သိရအောင် လျှောက်သွား လျှောက်ဝယ်ကြည့်နေရတာ

Posted using Partiko Android

You can craft items in the house.
Can make mercenaries stronger :)
The trading system has been updated. Find a good trade route

Thank @roadofrich so much for your answer. I just do that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55