Introducing Myself in Steemit

in #myanmar6 years ago (edited)

Hello, All steemit member on the world ,
I'm new member of steemit. I want to introduce myself with you. I just would like to share about some stories related me.First I want to say my name. Yes, my name is Arkar Phyo also same my steemit username and I am from myanmar community of steemit. I was born on July 26, 1992. My native town is Sagaing,Myanmar and aslo birth on that. Now, I still live there and I do job for life at. I want to say my steemit followers ,other member and all steemit friends, I'm welcome from my country of city, you can visit anytime come me. My age is now 26yrs. All brothers and sisters please friendly me. We are try together to success in steemit and we try to develop steemit. Ok. I can promise you that I will vote, comments and reply my followers's posts. See You All Guy In Steemit. Good Luck.....B (1).jpg

Sort:  

good your photo

ျမန္မာစတီးမစ္ကြန္ျမဴနတီမွႀကိဳဆိုပါတယ္

Welcome arkarphyo. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

This post has received a 6.2 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @arkarphyo

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @arkarphyo. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29