You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2019: The last 2019 Showcase Weekend: Help with your entry?

in #my20194 years ago

... underrated (low payout).... meaning that the rewards received by those posts are way lower than what the author (that means you) feels they deserved back when they published.

I think everyone not 'regularly in double figures' for Posts should give it a try.

Still here? If you would like a list of all your top level posts from 2019, let me know in the comments below.

Sheesh! Asher. After all the remarks that are highlighted above in the quotes... ¿What else could I do but ask you to please elaborate my 2019 top level posts list?

Yeah, I would say the entire community of the steem blockchain actually deserves shed tears in nonstop deluge mode this Christmas or indeed be submitted to a violent & merciless laughter death before the end of this year just witnessing my lousy results. Haha

Yes, of course mate! spank us up!! };)

Sort:  

I really hope you enter the contest and the list linked is of use.

https://hackmd.io/_3msWe8cSiKyg45-vgy4tw

Wishing you a spanking new year!

Thank you very much for the list my friend. :)

As for enter tha contest, I find it extremely difficult to choose by myself just three of my best and more underrated posts of 2019. Given that basically all of them share the same underappreciated features and peculiarities. Hahaha

Spank On!! :)

In which case you throw 3 pins at the list and you'll be on to a winner. Good luck :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25