My - 2018 This is My Hobby: Writing to be Love for Human Being

in #my20186 years ago

Writing has become my passion because there is no need for paint to painting. Uncover a sense of silence. Drawing without lines. By writing I can build my own world and drag people into it. The power of writing can awaken or destroy one's beliefs. I like to write because writing can touch the heart, dwell in the soul even without need to know it.

A free set of words will liberate, a series of contemplation words will become redemption. Reaching the heart of a woman. Have been able to read and write since I was 4 years old, I felt sorrounded by an emptiness, because I read too much story without sharing it to others. Writing makes me shed feelings. Healing my own sorrow and my own wounds.
Writing is not just a verb but also a place where no one can imprison me. Writing can take people to places I visit without taking them. Conquer without slaughter, ordered without enslaving. I like to write because with writing I can imprison people into enjoyment.

IMG-20180326-WA0011.jpg

Go into one's deepest area without needing to enter through any door. Even into the inner, doorless and lockless place. Leaving traces in people's minds even though death has taken me away from this temporary place named world. Take the most valuable things of a person, life and time.

Exploring and adventures wherever I want, whomever I love and wherever I meant to. No need to be in the place of the reader to be present in his mind. Recording my thoughts in the wheel of history. Cheapest and easiest act to share. With flavor to touch the taste.

Describes how stupid, how happy and how strong a desire for one thing is. All the precious things in my life can be divided into memories. Spread love and thought. Explaining what I saw and heard. Bringing what I sensed with all my five sensor can be felt by the reader.

Although still a big challenge, I still try to bring the taste, temperature, aroma, taste and light. Present sound and rhythm of music in my writing. Bringing rhythm in writing, even when not writing about music at all. As I read my writing I can play with thoughts, feelings and even my readers' breathing. Present as a debate in the reader's brain, becomes their arguing opponent and at once becomes their compeer in thinking. I can start writing with a hesitation. Started with a shudder though.

The thing I love most about writing is when I can not stop writing my idea. Also when the character I told him did not obey my orders. He became alive, independent and demanded that I not regulate it. All I had to do then was follow his will. This is the most fun part because it makes me feel the sensation of creating life. Bringing sound, rhythm, tone and cheerfulness.

IMG-20180326-WA0006.jpg

By writing, I was free to steal someone's feelings, a crime that would not be considered an act of crime by any rule of law. Pleasure in writing is a satisfaction when the reader is able to come and feel everything I tape with my senses. They are fascinated by a scene or atmosphere where they do not experience it. Sticking my experience into someone else's mind. Writing down the sadness I'm experiencing will make the soul feel delighted. Easiest therapy and cheap in presenting the healing. For me, writing is like praying and sanctuary at a time.

Channeling out anger to be absent as a destructive act. I like to write by presenting what I experience into the minds of every reader. Estimate the things that make the reader happy, laugh, sad, fascinated or angry. Writing makes me building a throne and using a crown without the need to take care of troublesome areas without wasting energy. Heal, joy and all the burden of the squeeze would disappear by writing.

I love writing to share with those who are in need of a story to contemplate, to share the spirit with those who are in mourning, reminding that there are still more suffering for those who are sad, telling to share to those who are having. Writing allows me to tell people in different places on earth without having to go through them one by one. I love writing to express Love, give Love and pass Love on to others.

I wanted to write about everything I had, everything I wanted to know, all the places I visited and all the places I wanted to visit. Writing allows me to share without reducing what I have. Deafening what I know will increase the number of knowledge owners without reducing that knowledge. I love writing to represent tones that others have not heard, describing places, explaining feelings, presenting reality, introducing figures, explaining events.

IMG-20180326-WA0007.jpg

While writing I do not commit harmful crimes and harm others. Sometimes, I think that I was born with an instinct to destroy the world, writing can make me avoid the effort to carry out that misleading whisper. As I write I have a calm that I can share with my readers. Finally, I just write without any special reason. I like to write because DSLR cameras are too expensive to buy, holiday tickets have not become something I can afford.

I like to write to explain the delusion. I love writing to give a new perspective, perspective, point of view, discourse. I write about what I want, what I have not got yet, something that has passed. I write because writing is a time machine. I like to write because writing is telepathy, airplane, ship, writing is a vehicle that does not need fuel other than thought. I like to write to fill the time for sharing.

I'm writing because writing is a work of immortality. I write to be able to reach distance, climb mountains of desire and explore the past, understand the present and receive the future. I like to write because in the future I will remain, even when I’m dead. I love to write to share knowledge and experience. To explain something that is difficult to explain verbally. To give an idea of the painting. To explain the natural scenery. To strengthen my involvement in the thoughts of others. In the end I write for someone I do not know.

I can write anywhere. No need for a special place and time, all I need is paper and pen. Although I never had enough confidence to call my work a good work, I believe, at least one person likes it, someone needs it, there is one person who finds something in my writing when they are not looking to find out something. Writing is a hobby that once was my job, but I started it by writing as an effort to channel fun.

I After all, I will end this writing about the beginning of my writing; writing found me when a friend needed someone to wrote a demonstration flyer, another friend needed someone to wrote a proposal, another friend needed someone to wrote a documentary script, a friend needed someone to wrote a proposal, a friend needed a cheap paid journalist and a other comrades need someone who can write love letters for the girl who is becoming the dream of his heart. I want to bring sound to others ears, vista to others eyes, aroma to others noses, warmth or cold to others skin and taste to others tongues only by reading my writing.

I've been, for a long time, writing to help others fulfill their plan. So, right now, I want to write my own idea to share Love. Moreover, I want to write to make myself Love (with capital 'L') for others.

Sort:  

Saya suka bagian yang ini Yus;

I love writing to share with those who are in need of a story to contemplate, to share the spirit with those who are in mourning, reminding that there are still more suffering for those who are sad, telling to share to those who are having. Writing allows me to tell people in different places on earth without having to go through them one by one. I love writing to express Love, give Love and pass Love on to others...

Sejujurnya, ini English yang pas-pas makan aja, Bang...
Yang penting pesannya sampai ke pembaca. Sambil mencoba nulis pakai English, biar nggak punah total.

Love is all indeed... Love makes you love everything...

Love is surrounding us...

Wuih.. After long time, uncle Google chapter Gayo can, t translate this Story perfectly. But no mater how how

Yess...you are right my friend @sangdiyus

OhhhNooo...

Such a lovely story to read. If only you attach different images that represent your story, I think, the story would be more attractive.

Anyway, good luck for the competition. Keep on writing to open up the mind and lighten up the heart.

Thank you for stop by, Sista...
I'm not good enough to choose picture, it's need more time to learn it...

Saya menangis setelah membaca postingan ini

Nangis karena nyesal dulu sering cabut pas pelajaran Bahasa Inggris, Bro...
Hahahahahaha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48