CONTEST : My 2018: Atmosphere and activity at my school

in #my20187 years ago

Hi everyone, how are you today? On the day I will be going to a contest made by @anomadsoul with a theme telling about the activity and also the atmosphere found in our city both about interactions with people, food, and more. In my city there are many plants and tress - tress that exist around the environment. Activity of some people in where I live that is as farmers, planters, and also traders. every day yeng people work as farmers go to the fields to grow rice so that when the harvest can produce quality rice. Yeng people working as planters often do their daily activities in their garden by planting vegetables and fruits to be picked and sold to traders in the market. whereas my @muhammadrizki96 my daily activities and I hope @anomadsoul likes this activity I share this. Thanks I say to @anomadsoul @steemitworldmap.

image

image

image

Nisam, 31 Januari 2018

Sort:  

So interesting seeing parts of the world through someone elses eyes. Thank you for sharing this. As someone in the construction industry i really get a kick out of seeing architecture from different parts of the world. Id like to point out that i have never seen stripes painted into that type of stone paver before. Really neat!

Thank you for visiting my post and me.

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture challenge. Good Luck.

What about the contest bro??

Contests tell about our city @nayanbd666.

Okay bro....Pleas try to Join Discord Group veRve. Now there are only three members...hahaha... few more people would be better... Thanks.

Okay, I'll join you soon. Thanks

Already joined...right bro?

eso es importante, para la población

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47