My 2018 - This is my Hobby: House above cloud (Mountain Climber)

in #my20186 years ago

IMG20180313070334.jpg

Intro

Good afternoon steemians, today I would like to introduce and share a little about my hobbies that I always do in the interrupted time in my life. This article is dedicated to follow the contest created by @anomadsoul. Thanks to him for creating a forum that can be shared by many people.

Selamat sore steemians, hari ini saya ingin memperkenalkan dan berbagi sedikit tentang hobi saya yang selalu saya lakukan diwaktu sela di kehidupan saya. Artikel ini dipersembahkan untuk mengikuti contest yang dibuat oleh @anomadsoul. Terima kasih untuknya yang telah membuat sebuah forum yang bisa dijadikan tempat berbagi oleh banyak orang.

What is Mountain Climbing?

IMG_5585.JPG
according to Wikipedia, mountain climbing is synonymous with reaching the highest peaks of either mountains or other highlands but in my opinion it is FREEDOM. a simple reason, as I climb always find new things that do not exist in normal life usually. Climbing always teaches me new things, gives me space to express myself without anyone to worry about people's opinions.

Menurut Wikipedia, mendaki gunung adalah identik dengan mencapai puncak tertinggi baik itu gunung atau daratan tinggi lainnya tapi menurut saya itu adalah KEBEBASAN. Alasannya sederhana, saat mendaki saya selalu menemukan hal baru yang tidak ada dikehidupan normal biasanya. Mendaki selalu mengajarkan hal baru bagi saya, memberi saya ruang untuk mengekpresikan diri tanpa ada yang perlu di khawatir kan tentang pendapat orang.
IMG_5577.JPG

Love in the First Experience.

The beginning of my interest in the world of climbing started me during college, then, I was looking for a place for a vacation invited by my colleagues to join him to climb one of the mountains in Aceh is BURNI TELONG. I did not immediately agree with the invitation because at that time I thought it was not a good idea because I know my physical does not support to do that crazy idea.

Awal ketertarikan saya dalam dunia pendakian bermula saya saat masa kuliah, ketika itu, saya yang mencari tempat untuk berlibur diajak oleh rekan saya untuk bergabung dengannya untuk mendaki salah satu gunung yang ada di Aceh yaitu BURNI TELONG. saya tidak langsung mengiyakan ajakan itu karena waktu itu saya berpikir itu bukan ide bagus karena saya tau fisik saya tidak mendukung untuk melakukan ide gila itu.

IMG_5671.JPG

IMG_5572.JPG

Until a week of climbing was done, after doing a lot of my consideration with the reckless capital agreed and started doing the preparation between physical training with cycling for a full week, climbing was done and woe began after returning from the mountain. I have not stopped being amazed by what I did when the first climb was always carried away in the pleasure I felt and started to search this activity deeper on the internet and it turned out beyond the expectations of so many climbers out there and I became interested in becoming one of them.

Sampai tiba seminggu pendakian itu dilakukan, setelah melakukan banyak pertimbangan saya dengan modal nekat mengiyakan ajakan itu dan mulai melakukan persiapan diantara melatih fisik dengan bersepeda selama seminggu penuh, pendakian pun dilakukan dan celaka pun dimulai setelah pulang dari gunung itu. Saya tidak berhenti kagum dengan apa yang saya lakukan saat pendakian pertama itu selalu terbawa dalam kenikmatan yang saya rasakan dan mulai mencari tahu kegiatan ini lebih dalam di internet dan ternyata diluar dugaan banyak sekali pendaki di luar sana dan saya mulai tertarik untuk menjadi salah satu dari mereka.

IMG20180309212005.jpg

IMG20180309214052.jpg

IMG20180309212706.jpg

After climbing up and reaching a few peaks based on my experience I finally started to know what was up in the ascent of safety, so from there I started collecting money from the rest of my salary from the previous job to complete the equipment for my safety of course.

Setelah mendaki dan mencapai beberapa puncak berdasarkan pengalam saya akhirnya saya mulai mengetahui yang terpneting dalam pendakian yaitu keselamatan, maka dari situ saya mulai mengumpulkan uang dari sisa gaji saya dari perkerjaan yang dulu untuk melengkapi peralatan untuk keselamatan saya tentunya.

IMG20180310011738.jpg

That Can't be Forgotten.

IMG20180311080122.jpg

IMG20180311081107.jpg

IMG20180311084143.jpg

IMG_5519.JPG

If you are a climber there are many unforgettable experiences in the climbing process itself, such as climbing in a wild forest, searching for a water source for survival, learning to navigate and digging it in the field. all the experience continues to digi head one by one until neatly arranged dimemori head.

IMG20180311092138.jpg

IMG_5551.JPG

IMG_5657.JPG

IMG_5665.JPG

If you are climbing do not forget to check back your physical, if it is too tired to walk or fog is very guess do not push to continue climbing, find a flat and stay there for a while, it will also add excitement in the climb. The house above the clouds and without the roof is the house where we stay and all these processes will reach its limit when we find the peak and enjoy the beauty of the God of God.

Jika anda melakukan pendakian jangan lupa untuk mengecek kembali fisik anda, jika sudah terlalu lelah berjalan atau pun kabut sudah sangat tebak jangan paksakan untuk terus mendaki, carilah tempat datar dan menginap lah disana untuk sementara, itu juga akan menambah keseruan tersendiri dalam pendakian. Rumah diatas awan dan tanpa atap itu lah rumah tempat kita menginap dan semua proses ini akan mencapai batasnya saat kita menemukan puncak dan menikmati indahnya alam cipataan Tuhan.

IMG20180312090125.jpg

In the tired climb is a sure thing but do not give up and keep going strong, it will all pay off after all the beauty of nature is clearly visible, what you are looking for is up there continue forward.

Dalam pendakian lelah adalah hal pasti namun jangan menyerah dan terus kuat, semua akan terbayar setelah semua keindahan alam terlihat dengan jelas, apa yang kamu cari ada diatas sana terus lah maju.

IMG20180312182035.jpg

IMG_5590.JPG

IMG_5617.JPG

Here's a little story about my hobby for more details please check out some video pieces from my trip below.

Ini sedikit cerita tentang hoby saya untuk lebih jelasnya silahkan cek beberapa potongan video dari perjalanan saya dibawah ini.

Thank you for visiting my blog, best wishes for all of us.

Terima kasih sudah mengunjungi blog saya, salam sejahtera untuk kita semua.

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @steemcros leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

@guard thank you very much :)

That hawa kujak wate ku kaloen foto 😂😂

@alanmirza persiapkan diri mu bulan 4 ke gunong 4 sago, bek hawa2 mantong haha

diri sudah siap insya Allah, dana yang hana siap lom 😂

Mantap rakan..pajan rencana ek lom..nepakat kuh beh..hahaa

  • Semoga sukses selalu rakan..

  • Regards,

@devart siap komandan akan tapakat, siap sabe kon? haha ^_^

Insya Allah siap #Dan..!! :D

memang luar biasa tempat nya , indah that
hawa teuh lom jak jak lage nyan hehe

I thought it was not a good idea because I know my physical does not support to do that crazy idea.

Adak nepegah lagenyan pih han kupateh bang, wkwkwkwk sep teuga dron, sang bak lon kalen urung fitness sabe
Btw, nyan dimiyup komentar na pancuri wkwkwkwk

Nyan ka hi anak seribu pulau..

Good job brother.., Fun hobby

When I was younger I used to a lot of rappel and mountain climbing, sometimes without equipment if the climb wasnt too steep. I fell quite a few times but it was never too bad, once i broke some bones but thats it. This is a tremendous hobby my friend, thanks for joining the contest!

@anomadsoul if I can be honest in the last ascent I just broke my leg, but it paid off worth the experience I got. thank you for creating a container that can be a place to share stories like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48