My 2018 - This is my Hobby By @anonimous

in #my20186 years ago

head.gif
Hello steemians, hi @anomadsoul, I think I'm late a little but I want to tell you about my hobby, as you may guess it's drawing and art itself.
I am Biologist with two diplomas but I also like drawing
So whats special for me in drawing? why do I love it?
Well I was little kid (maybe 3 or 4 years old) when my grandma bring me paper and pens and I'v started drawing and I continue to draw until now.
I got a good expirience in these couple of decades. My main stile is ink and pencil BW drawing like this last ones:

fin1.jpg

ven (1).jpg

shma.jpg

gix.jpg

01.jpg

I will not say that I have full command of this technique, but I try to reach it and develop, also I study independently digital drawing and made good steps in front of, here is some examples:

10.jpg

par7.jpg

reptileeye5.jpg

after my daughter grew up, we often draw together and its amazing,I teach some triks of drawing and must say she's good for her 4

m2.jpg milas newest drawing of batman, I'm glad she likes drawing and I hope she will be better artist then me, I'll do everything for it

drawing gives me new strength, relieves stress, and finally I'm just pleased to create, it's most important thing in hobby I guess.
It should please you and make you happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48