Mi 2017: Achievements and failures

in #my20176 years ago

What is extraordinary is to see the excellent initiative that organizes @anomadsoul for the community steemit and we can all participate for more detail enter here "My 2017" CONTEST: Post a Recap of your 2017! 100 SBD weekly reward! (Week 1 of 3)

This contest made me meditate to be able to focus on what you want to be happy and to continue fighting for my dreams and I think the important thing that always one seeks the joy to keep our happiness to the fullest so that qui va my achievements and Fraccasos.

But before he sent a signal of Greeting to the universe that draws positive energy to everything that surrounds us with peace Love and union every day of our lives

IMG_7326.jpg

Well without more preamgulo start first with the positive that are my achievements of year 2017 are three that list below

1 Learn how to exercise correctly in the aerobic part: This year 2017 make the decision to do sport as a healthy lifestyle and be my habit. So I started to study with the specialized teachers resulting in greater elegance when I train to prevent future injuries.

16991858_1429227730483986_3415409095418483_o.jpg

2 Manage to lose weight as 10 kg but that was the most wonderful and I can show myself to wear the clothes that I like when I go shopping

15875431_1366304776776282_7535922677878320447_o.jpg

3 Knowing STEEMIT thanks to my brother who sent me a message telling me instead of wasting time on Facebook enters STEEMIT you want to share what you like. So I didn't think about it and I believe my account in the month of July and I go for my 5 month in December and very happy to continue sharing with you my experiences.

steemit.png

To my failures that for the moment means my downfalls however I do not give up on my knees yet because I intend to fulfill them with all my perseverance and positive attitude.

1 Finish my Business Administration 5 years and not be able to work on what I study and listen to criticism of my families and friends 5 years of university study for taste, however I plan to apply my knowledge with the Criptomonedas and special with Steemit and succeed.

1465998_567895759950525_1341811784_o.jpg

2 not having the financial solvency to support my parents and siblings who supported me economically enough in the college stage and the college stage and not being able to return them, however I'm struggling to change that and I'm convinced Steemit will succeed.

Here a video diveritod when return all who supported when dire joins the Billeta and fills a lot pocket

3 not being able to fulfill my own home more than 20 years my family lived in rented housing and I wanted to change that by giving them a housing stability for my parents and siblings and so far I could not fulfill them, however with steemit I intend to achieve it and give them much more.

15775021_1108368319284947_3685079497226071628_o.jpg

Those have been all my history of successes and failures I hope you like and my intention to tell you that we all have many dreams to fulfill and I encourage you to continue with high forehead and positive attitude to achieve it do not get discouraged because I arrive steemit to change the common phrase Of the richest and richest poorest and we will simply say all rich people who are willing to learn and go up to blockchain technology boat with Steemit shouts with me that via Steemit, live Christmas, Live peace, love and union in all homes of Mu When.

Thank @anomadsoul and your team you for making this possible and once again invite you to share your achievements and failures and the important thing is to have fun and merry Christmas and prosperous New Year in advance family Steemit

Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vidafitnessfeliz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72