My 2017 Achievements and Failures :- Life Must Go On

in #my20176 years ago (edited)

hello, friend today I want to join in contest my 2017 achievements and failure by @anomadsoul . as its life, whatever you get or lose you must have to go on. as we all know, with everyone something happens good and something bad and it is life because God gives us equal thing and they do not take a side of anyone so here are some achievements and failures.

Achievements

DSC_0492_Fotor.jpg

photo taken at kutch,India

first of all, I want to say that my best achievement is I find site steemit which is the best thing which I looking from last 2 to 3 years. i was looking for site or app where I can share my work and get maximum profit because there are lots of sites and apps which down soon and not pay or very less pay, they have also very lower platform too but steemit is the best site I have ever seen in my life and I am glad that I met the same thing which i looking for and through steeemit I meet wonderful people and they are so awesome. I am really enjoying on steemit and I cant pass my day without open it and post.

in this year I am so glad for knowledge of cryptocurrency and before I really didn't know much about it. as its again, thanks to steemit as it always give me good things about the different type of cryptocurrency knowledge and it helps me to grow in it. I only know before BTC but now know a lot of different types of currency too.

in my real life too get some achievements and its in my business as me and my partner is also improved lot and we get lots of business in this year and i will pray that it will be going continue because it's going nicely so far. last year some issue with an old partner and all will be solved out and thus business going so nice and good at the moment and we get more orders of work.

8-12-17-2.png

fractal made in jwildfire software

I achieved some great thing in this year is making fractal which is digital art and now its become my hobby and I am also doing great in it, in last year I didn't know I am so addicted to fractals which is digital art and its depend on geometry but still I am happy with I am going there, I also knowing now how to make blogs as since may years i am struggling and I didn't get proper guidance so I am glad finally I completed that things.

if you want to join this contest then here is link My 2017 Achievements and Failures

Failure

DSC02321.JPG

photo taken at colombo,Sri Lanka

there is not much failure but I invested some money in stock exchange and some of the shares value down too much and thus I cant able to get profit in it and I have to wait more time. some friend I made in last years who I trust but they just kept friendship because they get something from me or can say they used me so I just lost their trust and I can say its also i am a failure to identify people because don't know when who cheat but its part of life and we must have to go on, karma will work and we all have to face according to our good and bad work. there is also i cant able to make time for my cousin marriage as i was busy in work and not able to find time for it and i faild to attend his marriage but he knows well so its not much problems.

when we fail it actually we learn something or we get to see true things so i heard that failure is not pain but its step towards to success.

Thank you so much for visit
@birjudanak
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif
DQmTnYAkWSrhwuRTA8P97xruy6hScLrNtMsoWPxCu5rF7a7_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

yes sir, I agree. Steemit is one of the best things happened in the year 2017 for me.

yes for me too.

Failure is one learning process which helps us to get closer to success.

yes it is true.

I think and think for months and years. Ninety-nine times, the conclusion is false. The hundredth time I am right.

- Albert Einstein

Awow birju very nice

thank you so much.

Great post, Birju!

life gives us surprises always, good and bad, but stay with the good

yes my friend you are right.

knowing steemit is indeed an achievement!! great job birju! life must indeed go on!

yes my friend and thank you so much..

when we fail it actually we learn something or we get to see true things so i heard that failure is not pain but its step towards to success

Very well said!

thank you so much.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70