My life, My story

in #my7 years ago

I live in General Aung San Country . Now called Myanmar country.My country has may treasure.My country has may intresting place eg bagan.I invite all friend visit my country.My name is Than Htike Zaw. I live in Naypyitaw city.My family is happy,sometime they warn me.
Now i attend second year of english major.I find money extra time.I want day but i attend distant.But i happy, my salary use my family.
So i will always happy.My job is computer disenger and all work is my. But my salary is 100,000. They learn me about the computer so i thank they. I wish everybody is fine everything.

B612-2016-12-19-18-06-23.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @thanhtikezaw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88