My cat 🐈 🐈

in #my7 years ago (edited)

image
A cat is a very simple pet and not very difficult like other animals such as dogs, tigers, lions, and others. For me the cat is perfect for me he can be my friend when I'm alone, with his behavior he quiet atmosphere can be cheerful with his funny behavior is very aggressive, maybe some people prefer the dog is not for me
According to Hebrew legend, Noah prayed to God for help protecting all the food he stored on the ark from being eaten by rats. In reply, God made the lion sneeze, and out popped a cat.lol
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

According to Hebrew legend, Noah prayed to God for help protecting all the food he stored on the ark from being eaten by rats. In reply, God made the lion sneeze, and out popped a cat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48