My Love Affair with Writing 2022

in #my2 years ago

My love relationship with writing

I know that I have kept it secret ... but I love writing. And I do not think it's so bad.

How did all this start
All this started as a side project. I can get a little extra cash and when I am in, I can enjoy a little. All this changed when I actually started doing it. Not only my attitude turned, but my whole life changed. I started reading, I started writing and, I saw the change in myself. I implemented the lessons learned in the way, and it made my life better. I do not even think of it, because in everything, through thick and thin, want to live forever, and the time you want to die, I still wanted to write my love. I know that I have kept it secret ... but I love writing. And I do not think it's so bad.

It's just the beginning
I write a reasonable amount these days, but it is only the beginning. Soon, you will see my crafting sentences for hours, because I liked it. From every text message sent, every small article, which is in every progress, I am writing. So next time you will see me, maybe I will not be far from the keyboard and I will always have my easy little notebook. I am only starting to find out that huge world, many articles often calls home. I can write music, or essay, or imagination, you never know. One thing that you should know is that it is just the beginning and I will write down to the end.

Write up to the end
None of us really know when we, where and how will die, but I'm pretty sure I'm going to die while writing. You will not see me without going a day even after going. If I am on the road, I have my tablet and keyboard, or my pen and notebook. If I am at home, you can see me with my trustworthy laptop on my sofa or in the static position on my desk. Whether I'm anywhere or what I am doing, there will be a little time to write, and I'm going to use it. If it is weird then I do not want to be normal, and if it is wrong then I do not want to be right. When I am on my death, you will see me with a trustworthy small device or just a pen or paper, because when you love anything, you do not always have to let him go, and I'm not going to go to my writing.

If this is wrong, I do not want to write.
Writing is something that is important for me. It can be weird, or may be annoying or even just plain can also be wrong. But if writing to my dying is something wrong, then I do not want to write (see what I did there! :)). Some people can say that this is not true love, it's just love puppy, but I do not think so. This love is prelated, which makes me one of the lucky people, is not. I do not understand why people will doubt this love. I am young, but I am intelligent beyond my years, and I never have to stop the loved writing. I write the same, even if it does not work, I will write until I take my last breath. If this is wrong, I do not care, I do not want to write.

If you want to be the author like me, or something else you want to do in your life. Do something that you have to feel happy by ending. Do something that you deserve. Do not make your life about making money, because this will not really give you happiness. My love is writing, but that love can be from anything. If love is to keep me with my way, if you have to be a little bit, then take the time to do what you like, then in every recent, do not get the fact that when the matter is, it is coming to the midnight of your life.
1_j8-Cx-EcapKWQ40lZP3j5A.jpeg

1_j8-Cx-EcapKWQ40lZP3j5A.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86