The great gods of my world were too weak to make an iphone.

in #my6 years ago

"My world" is a high degree of freedom sandbox game, players with imagination can build skyscrapers in the game, the White House, the Forbidden City and even the world map, each time I see this "someone else's world," small make up reminds me that only the four walls of the house. However, today we have some of the "black technology" that some great gods have built in my world. What are some of them?

My world compute.

It is said that this is a miracle foreign technology curtilage, the entire computer including redstone display, binary storage unit, data input unit, etc., within the computer data transmission using redstone circuits to complete, can be simple arithmetic double-digit addition, subtraction, multiplication, and division. To play a game to play this, we ordinary players only double - click 666.

My world video.

This is a foreign anchor posted on his YouTube, video, video, he built a mobile phone appearance in the game, and can chat with his own video in the game!

Although the editor doesn't know it's true, the anchor is said to have bought a villa in real life on the video. Okay, I can't do that, okay?

My world nuclear power plant.

Nuclear power plant is one of the 2 mod industrial generators, and coal-fired power, hydropower and wind power generator, nuclear power depends on the glaze 238 radioactive elements react to such as output power, compared with the ordinary power generation nuclear power efficiency is very high, suitable for mining machine and other large machinery. But... Nuclear power is dangerous! If the heat is not handled properly, the temperature will explode, and the power of the explosion... Have you seen a nuclear bomb?

Seen so much in my world. Black science and technology works, have to admit that it really is a "only you can not think of a" game, you the reader you have seen in my world which amazing works?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19