Stir-fry mustard green & Fish crackers.

in #mustard-greens3 years ago

IMG_20210419_204504.jpg

How are you all i hope you are very well welcome to all of you in my new post you can see today's post,

You will see i made the most awesome today vegetable very beneficial for our body you all try to eat vegetables,

regularly there are many in their food list only fish-meat other But vegetables are very useful for us because vegetables contain a lot of fiber.

There are many benefits to our body, so you all try to eat vegetables regularly. I have made many vegetables today. You can see the food today.

I will tell you the recipe of each food. I hope you all like it so you all will read the post to the end I am starting my post now I am too late,

to wake up this morning after that I had to get out of the house today for the super shop there were,

no vegetables at home to go to the super shop different vegetables I bought other things and brought them.

After returning home I washed the words very well because now the situation is that there may be virus,

in the vegetables so I washed the vegetables very well but for a long time I watched TV and did not know how to cook.

Then my younger sister and I prepared to cook together. I made it for you to eat and we didn't need very little time to cook these dishes.

If you don't want to, you can make the news very quickly. I will tell you the process of making the dishes and the ingredients you will need to ,

make these dishes. I hope you all like my daily post and another thing I want to share with you is that you can come and see if you haven't ,

seen my previous posts and my today's post will be a little short because I'm so tired today,

and I'm getting a lot of sleep. I don't want to write this post in a big way.

IMG_20210419_204559.jpg

IMG_20210419_204525.jpg

Ingredients for stir fry mustard green

4 tablespoons oil
4 cloves garlic (smashed and chopped)
A small handful of dried red chili peppers (de-seeded and cut)
1¼ pounds mustard greens (550g, thoroughly washed and cut into 1 cm long pieces)
1½ teaspoons sugar
1 teaspoon sesame oil
Salt to as your taste

Ingredients for lentil soup with bottle gourd

4 cups peeled and cubed bottle gourd
¾ cup moong dal
½ cup cubed onions
1 tsp minced garlic (or 3-4 flakes of garlic)
1 tsp roasted cumin seeds
1 tsp black pepper
1-2 tsp lemon juice
Salt to taste

Ingredients for fish crackers

400g ready made fish paste
400g tapioca flour
Salt to taste
Seasoning (chicken powder or seasoning of choice)
¼ tsp white pepper
Some permitted food colouring (optional)
Oil for deep frying

I have told you all the recipes of the dishes that I have prepared today. I hope you all understand.

If you have any questions, you can let me know in the comments. Looks like the body so I don't want to make it bigger in my post today,

and I tried to tell you the food recipes very well I hope you understand but if you have,

any questions please let me know and I will see you again in the new post tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94